Image

OUR INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

Europe


UK Flag

Tablet Academy International

Address: Finca Zurita 10, 35600 Puerto Del Rosario, Fuerteventura

Tel: +34 (0)679 35 95 77

Email: International@tablet-academy.com

UK Flag

Tablet Academy UK

Address: The Technology Hub, Telford Park School, Telford, TF3 1FA

Tel: +44 (0)1952 567450

Email: UK@tablet-academy.com

UK Flag

Tablet Academy Scotland

Address: Lime Tree House, Alloa, Clackmannanshire, FK10 1EX

Tel: +44 (0)7432 660284

Email: pam@tablet-academy.com

UK Flag

Tablet Academy Deutschland

Address: Eisenacher Straße 53, 10823 Berlin, Deutschland

Tel: +49 30 1206 4677

Email: info@tablet-academy.de


France Flag

Tablet Academy France

Address: 

Tel:

Email: France@tablet-academy.com

Belgium Flag

Tablet Academy Belgium

Address: 

Tel:

Email: Belgium@tablet-academy.com

Netherlands Flag

Tablet Academy Netherlands

Address:

Tel:

Email: Netherlands@tablet-academy.com

Leuxemburg Flag

Tablet Academy Luxembourg

Address: 

Tel:

Email: Luxembourg@tablet-academy.com


Middle East and Africa


Lebanon Flag

Tablet Academy Lebanon

Address: 

Tel: 

Email: Lebanon@tablet-academy.com


UAE Flag

Tablet Academy UAE

Address: 

Tel: 

Email: UAE@tablet-academy.com

Turkey Flag

Tablet Academy Turkey

Address: 

Tel:

Email: Turkey@tablet-academy.com

Morocco Flag

Tablet Academy Morocco

Address: 

Tel: 

Email: Morocco@tablet-academy.com

South Africa Flag

Tablet Academy South Africa

Address: 

Tel:

Email: South.Africa@tablet-academy.com

 
 
 

Become a Tablet Academy Franchise


If you are involved in education and training and would like to discuss the possibility of becoming a part of the Tablet Academy International Family, just complete the form below and we will get in touch.